travel advice

More countries from code orange to yellow

As of today Thursday 17 June, the travel advice of some European countries or areas will go from orange (only necessary trips) to yellow (note, safety risks). These are Cyprus, Croatia (with the exception of the Sjeverna Hrvatska region), Liechtenstein, the South Aegean Islands (in Greece) and Switzerland. In addition, the travel advice for Iceland,