Eindhoven Central is the new name from December

Eindhoven Station is renamed Eindhoven Central Station. With effect from the new timetable on Sunday 15 December, Eindhoven Station will be added to Central. Amersfoort can also bear the predicate. The Netherlands currently has six Central Stations: in the four major cities (Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Utrecht and The Hague) and in