US entry ban for European countries due to corona

US President Donald Trump will suspend all passenger air traffic between Europe and the United States from midnight on Friday for a period of thirty days. The United States is introducing this entry ban for 26 European countries, including the Netherlands. The emergency measure will take effect on Saturday at 04.59 am Dutch time